Contact

Dr. Andreas Barth

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 63
a.barth@winter-verlag.de

publishing director & editing

Dr. Christina Hünsche

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 61
c.huensche@winter-verlag.de

assistant to publishing director, editing & licence manager

Dagmar Konetzka

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 65
d.konetzka@winter-verlag.de

marketing & sales

Lena Ofenloch

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 64
l.ofenloch@winter-verlag.de

sales

Dirk Hoffmann
Dipl-Theol.

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 66
d.hoffmann@winter-verlag.de

reviews & programme "ES"

Kathrin Sternberger

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 60
k.sternberger@winter-verlag.de

advertising & public relations

Gisbert Pisch

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 27
g.pisch@winter-verlag.de

production & calculations

Ralf Stemper

Tel.:
eMail:

06221/77 02 - 67
r.stemper@winter-verlag.de

production & journals

 

Please submit manuscripts to our postal address only:


Universitätsverlag Winter GmbH
Handschuhsheimer Schlösschen
Dossenheimer Landstraße 13

D-69121 Heidelberg


Please note that we do not accept liability for unsolicited manuscripts.